Home   |   About   |   Terms   |   Contact    
Read & Learn

Rajdhani Express in Tripura

Rajdhani Express in Tripura

Choose language:   English     Bengali

◎ All Articles On Tripura     ◎ All Other Articles

Popular Google Pages:
◕ Bengali Story writing competition. More..

This article is regarding the Rajdhani Express in Tripura.
Last updated on: .
Choose language:   English     Bengali

◕ Rajdhani Express in Tripurad

28.10.2017, Saturday: The Rajdhani Express was flagged off by the Union Minister of State for Railways Mr. Rajen Gohain in Agartala Railway Station at 2.30PM. Agartala is the 3rd Capital in the North East to connect with Rajdhani Express after Guwahati, Itanagar. Rajdhani Express is the 9th Train in Tripura. Though Rajdhani starts on 28th October 2017, but it formally starts its regular service from Monday, 6th November 2017. Rajdhani will cover the distance 2457 KM ( from Agartala to Anand Vihar Terminus, Delhi ) with in 40 hours and 50 minits. The average speed of the Rajdhani express will be near about 59KM per hour. After Agartala the next stoppage of Rajdhani is Dharmanagar, then Badarpur and so on.

Time Table of Rajdhani Express in Agartala:
Agartala to Anand Vihar ( Delhi )
Train No: 02051
Departure time from Agartala: 6:30 PM ( Every Monday )
Arrival time to Anand Vihar: 11:20 AM ( Every Wednesday )

Anand Vihar to Agartala
Train No: 02052
Departure time from Anand Vihar: 7:40 PM ( Every Wednesday )
Arrival time to Agartala: 1:20 AM ( Every Friday )

◕ This page has been viewed 454 times.

Other Pages: Daily Online Practice Test For Compititive Exam

◕ Related articles::

Daily Online Practice Test For Compititive Exam
Tripura Customary Law
Kasba Kalibadi in Tripura
Jobs Examinations in Tripura
Government Jobs in Tripura
Sports of Tripura
Current Affairs on Tripura
Time Schedul of Tripura Trains
Railway in Tripura (Bengali)
Rivers of Tripura
Rivers of Tripura in Bengali
Mountains of Tripura in Bengali
All Pincodes of Tripura
Districts of Tripura
Districts of Tripura in bengali
Industry of Tripura in Bengali

Top of the page

Amazon & Flipkart Special Products


Top of the page